top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejadehizon03

MY TEACHING PLAN


Curriculum

Curriculum 2013 was implemented in the schools in Indonesia started on the academic year 2013/2014. The curriculum is divided into three parts, which is composed of: primary school (Years 1-6), junior high school (Years 7-9) and senior school (Years 10-12).


In my two weeks observation, I noticed that the Curriculum 2013 has the following characteristics:

· Promotes the teachers will be more creative, while students will be more active.

· Learner-Centered

· Scientific in approach

· Integration of ICT inside the classroom

· Arranged and developed by seeing the potential students, the developing of era, and the students’ needs.

· In terms of assessment, teachers must use the authentic assessment. It will be helpful for teachers so that they do not use false assessment since in curriculum 2013, they will also assess the affective aspect.

· Promotes Collaborative Learning


Teaching Plan Related To My Major


Sample Lesson Plan I used in teaching.

In my two weeks of teaching in SMA Negeri 1 Cangkringan, I used a Detailed Lesson Plan. In totality, I made 4 lessons throughout my two weeks of teaching. In writing my lesson plan, I consult the competencies mandated by the Curriculum 2013 and the Syllabus of Instruction given to me by Ibu Sumiyati. In this way, I ensure that my lesson in congruent and aligned to the purpose and aims of their curriculum here in Indonesia. Moreover, in writing my objectives, I ensure that I include the three domains: cognitive, affective and psychomotor to promote the holistic development of my students.


Below is a sample lesson plan I used for the Grade 10 Class under the MIPA Progam for the subject Biology.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=161uSRqlCZVrB0CdJsH7ao9tS-x0-rgx2


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page